Staff and Board


Aileac Deegan, MSW, LSW President and CEO
Phone: 574-535-1000 | Cell: 574-202-1688
Email: [email protected]

Laurenne Hamlin Program Director
Phone: 574-535-1000
Email: [email protected]

Peyton Petty, MSW, LSW Program Coordinator
Phone: 574-535-1000
Email: [email protected]

Board: 2019 Officers

Ancon Contruction 

Board Chair

Doug VonGunten

Joel Hawkins

Finance Chair
Ron Gardner

Natalie Bickel

Board Members at Large                      

Michelle Blough

Ashley Bowen

Stephanie Cook

Brian Edwards

Evan Estep

Paul Gardner

Glenn Peterson

Shery Roussarie

Doug VonGunten

Justin Whitaker

Rex and Nancy Gleim**
Don and Eunice Munn**

**Board Emeritus

Interested in joining the team?

We’re always looking for volunteers to help us take care of the community.